Ideas for Enemies in New Solomon's Keep

edited January 2017 in Solomon's Games
I have actually had those ideas and even some sketches before but I wasn't able to post it earlier for various issues such as health issues and final exams. I hope that these ideas are helpful enough to make the new Solomon's Keep more exciting with various challenges that has not been seen in any other Solomon games. I'll post explanations for some of the ideas and even sketches (I'm not good at drawing btw) if anyone wants it. 

here is the format that I used:

Name
health
movement speed
fire speed
AI
attack type
etc

Reaper of Chain 
medium health
very slow movement speed
slow fire rate and fire speed(similar to dire faculty)
similar to archer AI
throws a projectile (hook) that pulls the player or minion if hit.  

Reaper of Joke
low health
medium movement speed
medium fire rate and fire speed (similar to archers)
similar to archer AI but attempts to dodge projectile and secondary skills (for example, ring of ice) by blinking away
throws a projectile (knife) that blinds player if hit (similar to heartmonger's attack)
can blink away from danger (cooldown: 10 second)
laughs when successfully dodge an attack or land an attack

Reaper of Pain
medium health
very slow movement speed
instant and unavoidable attack (similar to lightning)
similar to mage AI
when near, reaper of pain slowly drain player's 1% of max health per second and apply debuff that increase damage taken until the reaper of pain changes a target or dies.
Iron Revenant
high health
slow movement speed
slow attack speed and decent delay before attack
skeletal warrior AI
powerful melee attack that knocks you away
immune to any crowd control abilities (slow, stun, freeze, etc.) 

Burning Revenant
high health
fast movement speed
has long delay before detonation (2 seconds)
skeletal warrior AI
when nearby player, Burning Revenant stops moving and charges up for 2 second and then explode, dealing massive damage within the area.