Freezing issue

Hi is anyone else getting a freeze at wave 33 to 47?
the music keeps playing but the game ceases and i am forced to end the game by by task manager.
i am running on windows 10 pro.

i know the game not supported but i am reaching out to the community maybe we can pool some
knowledge together and see if anyone else is getting this same issue and maybe figure out a
possible fix for this.

on a side note if this is what the state was for solomon dark holy crap the new versions going
to be fantastic. i only started playing it yesterday and i think i blew 9 hours just sitting there playing.

Comments

• solomon dark is cancelled they Remake called Solomon Keep HD 
  • i know, thats what "the new version" i was refering to, but in the meantime solomon dark is a good way to pass some time for me.
  • BTW, my intention AT THIS TIME (it could change) is to release the code after SKHD is done, so an army of hackers might be able to tweak out any glitches.

It got almost no testing on Win10, so the first thing I'd do is try some compatibility modes.

Glad you liked it!  It was going very well when Patent Guy struck.

• edited April 2017
    oh i played solomon keep and boneyard on my ipods for a long time so being able to play dark on the pc was awesome
    the only thing from dark that was lacking was the ability to use the touch screen aspect in the 0.7.2 version
    i use windows 10 on a tablet (as well as on the pc).

i'm really lookin forward to Keep HD.

after much file browsing i figured out how to make my own items and even custom set items too. i'm hoping this is something that remains in Keep HD. it would be awesome for dedicated server admins so they can make their own server themed items and set items in multiplayer. if possible a touch screen compatibility for windows10 tablet/surface users would be awesome.